Executive Team

Joel Pepin
Superintendent

jpepin@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Lisa Zingerman
Middle/High School Principal

Assistant Superintendent

lzingerman@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Brent Marley
Athletic Administrator

bmarley@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Diertra Harris
Elementary Principal

dharris@rejoiceschool.com
918.272.7235

Brenda Shade
Preschool Principal

dharris@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Heather Koerner
District Registrar

hkoerner@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0048

Terry Miser
Director of Operations

tmiser@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

John Freel
Development Director

jfreel@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0040

Administration

High School Campus

Dr. Craig Rose
Middle School/High School Assistant Principal
crose@rejoiceschool.com

Steve Blesch
Maintenance
sblesch@rejoiceschool.com

Philip John
Communications Director
pjohn@rejoiceschool.com

Lori Callery
Assistant Registrar
lcallery@rejoiceschool.com

Larry Campbell
Head Custodian
lcampbell@rejoiceschool.com

Dalene Colpitt
Administrative Assistant
dcolpitt@rejoiceschool.com

Raina Foote
High School Guidance Counselor
rfoote@rejoiceschool.com

Pat Golightly
Spiritual Life Director
pgolightly@rejoiceschool.com

Elicia Hill
High School Campus Nurse
ehill@rejoiceschool.com

Greg Kopp
I.T. Desktop Support
gkopp@rejoiceschool.com

Jessica Michalec
Financial Assistant
jmichalec@rejoiceschool.com

Trisha Moore
Financial Assistant
tmoore@rejoiceschool.com

David Theriot
I.T. Director
dtheriot@rejoiceschool.com

Sara Lohse
MSHS Receptionist
mshsreceptionist@rejoiceschool.com

Marsha Machan
Events Coordinator
Summer Camp Director
mmachan@rejoiceschool.com

Rochelle Collingsworth
Middle School Guidance Counselor
rcollingsworth@rejoiceschool.com

Rita Ramirez
Curriculum Director
rramirez@rejoiceschool.com

Scott Zingerman
Instructional Technology Director
STEAMM Lab Coordinator
szingerman@rejoiceschool.com

Mark Lietzke
CFO Consultant
mlietzke@rejoiceschool.com

Bailey Lietzke
Alumni Coordinator
blietzke@rejoiceschool.com

Rebecca Keith
Speech Pathologist/Learning Service Specialist
rkeith@rejoiceschool.com

Emily Williams
Executive Assistant
ewilliams@rejoiceschool.com

Amber Mendez
MSHS Administrative Assistant
amendez@rejoiceschool.com

Adam Blehm
Biblical Worldview Director
ablehm@rejoiceschool.com

Elementary Campus

Julie Boyer
Elementary Assistant Principal
jboyer@rejoiceschool.com

LeAnna Zibell
Elementary Campus Nurse
lzibell@rejoiceschool.com

Mark Frazier
Maintenance
mfrazier@rejoiceschool.com

Amy Armstrong
Elementary Receptionist
elemreceptionist@rejoiceschool.com

Crystal Zadora
Elementary Campus Guidance Counselor
czadora@rejoiceschool.com

Casey Willis
Assistant Athletic Director
cwillis@rejoiceschool.com