Elementary Campus

  1. Desma Hunnicutt, K3 Teacher
    dhunnicutt@rejoiceschool.com
  2. Dina Long,  K3 Assistant
    dlong@rejoiceschool.com
  3. Dara Perry, K3 Teacher
    dperry@rejoiceschool.com
  4. Jaime Proo, K3 Teacher
    jproo@rejoiceschool.com
  5. Kristen Simmons, K3 Teacher
    ksimmons@rejoiceschool.com
  6. Stacy Limerick, K3 Assistant
    tlimerick@rejoiceschool.com
  1. Laurie Chambless, Kindergarten 4 Teacher
    lchambless@rejoiceschool.com
  2. Meagan Stoltzfus, Kindergarten 4 Teacher
    mstoltzfus@rejoiceschool.com
  3. Donna Bryant, Kindergarten 4 Teacher
    dbryant@rejoiceschool.com
  4. Jennifer Nottingham, Kindergarten 4 Teacher
    jnottingham@rejoiceschool.com
  5. Bethaney Hargis, Kindergarten 4 Teacher
    bhargis@rejoiceschool.com
  6. Angela Holler, Kindergarten 4 Teacher
    aholler@rejoiceschool.com
  7. Shana Burkholder, Kindergarten 4 Assistant
    sburkholder@rejoiceschool.com
  8. Jodi Robinson, Kindergarten 4 Assistant
    jrobinson@rejoiceschool.com
  9. Cheryl Worley, Kindergarten 4 Assistant
    cworley@rejoiceschool.com
  10. Angela Holler, Kindergarten 4 Assistant
    aholler@rejoiceschool.com
  11. Keli Cobb, Kindergarten 4 Assistant
    kcobb@rejoiceschool.com
  1. DeAnn Jenkins, Kindergarten 5 Teacher
    djenkins@rejoiceschool.com
  2. Becca Kornegay, Kingergarten 5 Teacher
    bkornegay@rejoiceschool.com
  3. Jamie Yeats, Kindergarten 5 Teacher
    jyeats@rejoiceschool.com
  4. Sarah Blanton, Kindergarten 5 Teacher
    sblanton@rejoiceschool.com
  5. Heather Hamblin, K5 Assistant
    hhamblin@rejoiceschool.com
  1. Melissa Dobbins, Teacher
    mdobbins@rejoiceschool.com
  2. Heather Groves, Teacher
    hgroves@rejoiceschool.com
  3. Heather Hart, Teacher
    hhart@rejoiceschool.com
  4. Linda Salgado, Teacher
    lsalgado@rejoiceschool.com
  5. Lori Dalton, Teacher
    ldalton@rejoiceschool.com
  1. Karen Mainprize, Teacher
    kmainprize@rejoiceschool.com
  2. Lisa Sloan, Teacher
    lsloan@rejoiceschool.com
  3. Gena Bramlett, Teacher
    gbramlett@rejoiceschool.com
  4. Jessica Yandell, Teacher
    jyandell@rejoiceschool.com
  5. Lacie Seldal, Teacher
    lseldal@rejoiceschool.com
  1. Hannah Baccus, Teacher
    hbaccus@rejoiceschool.com
  2. Carrie Cook,  Teacher
    ccook@rejoiceschool.com
  3. Kristina Crain, Teacher
    kcrain@rejoiceschool.com
  4. Emily Lind, Teacher
    elind@rejoiceschool.com
  5. Mattie Scarbrough, Teacher
    mscarbrough@rejoiceschool.com
  1. Michelle Newport, Teacher
    mnewport@rejoiceschool.com
  2. Lori Shamburger, Teacher
    lshamburger@rejoiceschool.com
  3. Andrea Cariker, Teacher
    acariker@rejoiceschool.com
  4. Abby Wilbins, Teacher
    awilbins@rejoiceschool.com
  1. Destiny King, Teacher
    Head Softball Coach

    dking@rejoiceschool.com
  2. Samantha Schnakenberg, Teacher
    sschnakenberg@rejoiceschool.com
  3. Lorrie Wright, Teacher
    lwright@rejoiceschool.com
  1. Kelsey Hamm,  PE (K5-5th grade)
    khamm@rejoiceschool.com
  2. Nicole Lotz, Art (1st – 5th grade)
    nlotz@rejoiceschool.com
  3. Danielle Skalnik, Computers ( K3 – 5th grade)
    dskalnik@rejoiceschool.com
  4. Rachel Foote, Music (K4 – 5th grade)
    rfoote@rejoiceschool.com
  5. Tanya Pepin, Media Director (K3 – 5th grade)
    tpepin@rejoiceschool.com
  6. Sara Dye, K5 Assistant
    sdye@rejoiceschool.com
  7. Jamie Rogers, STEAMM Lab Coordinator
    jrogers@rejoiceschool.com

High School Campus