Staff

Rejoice Staff

High School Campus

Jim Barham, Middle / High School Assistant Principal
jbarham@rejoiceschool.com

Diane Bell, Financial Assistant
Box Tops Coordinator
dbell@rejoiceschool.com

Steve Blesch, Maintenance
sblesch@rejoiceschool.com

Lori Callery, Assistant Registrar
lcallery@rejoiceschool.com

Larry Campbell, Custodian
lcampbell@rejoiceschool.com

Dalene Colpitt, Administrative Assistant
dcolpitt@rejoiceschool.com

Raina Foote, High School Campus Guidance Counselor
rfoote@rejoiceschool.com

Pat Golightly, Spiritual Life Director
pgolightly@rejoiceschool.com

Elicia Hill, High School Campus Nurse
ehill@rejoiceschool.com

Debbie Inouye, High School Campus Receptionist
dinouye@rejoiceschool.com

Dana Jennings, Learning Services Specialist
djennings@rejoiceschool.com

Greg Kopp, I.T. Desktop Support
gkopp@rejoiceschool.com

Terry Miser, Security Director
tmiser@rejoiceschool.com

Kari Revard, Athletics Assistant
krevard@rejoiceschool.com

Lisa Speer, Accreditation Coordinator
lspeer@rejoiceschool.com

David Theriot, I.T. Director
dtheriot@rejoiceschool.com

Jessica Wainscott, Communications Director
jwainscott@rejoiceschool.com

Elementary Campus

Ginger Cantrell, Elementary Campus Nurse
gcantrell@rejoiceschool.com

John Copeland, Security
jcopeland@rejoiceschool.com

Ray Ferguson, Custodian
rferguson@rejoiceschool.com

Mark Frazier, Maintenance
mfrazier@rejoiceschool.com

Diertra Harris, Elementary Campus Guidance Counselor
dharris@rejoiceschool.com

Renee Lankford, Elementary Campus Receptionist
rlankford@rejoiceschool.com

Marsha Machan, Extended Care Director
Purchasing Director
Summer Camp Director
mmachan@rejoiceschool.com

Kelli Owens, Elementary Campus Enrichment Specialist
kowens@rejoiceschool.com

Sheli Palmer, ACSI Events Coordinator
Parent-Teacher Fellowship
spalmer@rejoiceschool.com

Casey Willis, Elementary Athletic Director
Varsity Baseball Coach
cwillis@rejoiceschool.com