Staff

Diane Bell

Financial Assistant

Email: dbell@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Steve Blesch

Facilities

Email: sblesch@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Lori Callery

Assistant to the Registrar

Email: lcallery@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Ginger Cantrell, RN

School Nurse (Preschool/Elementary)

Email: gcantrell@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Dalene Colpitt

Administrative Assistant

Email: dcolpitt@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

John Copeland

Security

Email: jcopeland@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Corey Doty

Groundskeeper

Email: cdoty@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Raina Foote

Guidance Counselor (Middle School / High School)

Email: rfoote@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Mark Frazier

Facilities

Email: mfrazier@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Pat Golightly

Spiritual Life Director

Email: pgolightly@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Diertra Harris

Elementary Guidance Counselor

Email: dharris@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Elicia Hill, RN

School Nurse (Middle School/High School)

Email: ehill@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Debbie Inouye

Middle School and High School Receptionist

Email:  dinouye@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.516.0050

 

Dana Jennings

Learning Services Specialist

Email:  djennings@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.516.0050

 

Greg Kopp

IT Assistant

Email: gkopp@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Renee Lankford

Elementary Receptionist

Email: rlankford@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Marsha Machan

After Care Director

Email: mmachan@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Leslie Metzger

Communications Director

Email: lmetzger@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Terry Miser

Security Director

Email: tmiser@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Rick Neumann

Operations Director

Email: rneumann@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Kelli Owens

Enrichment Specialist

Email: kowens@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Sheli Palmer

ACSI Activities Coordinator

Email: spalmer@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Kari Revard

Athletics Assistant

Email: krevard@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Lisa Speer

Executive Assistant

Email: lspeer@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

David Theriot

IT Director

Email: dtheriot@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Casey Willis

Elementary Athletic Director / Varsity Baseball Coach

Email: cwillis@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

Contact Us

RCS Preschool / Elem

10701 N. 129th E. Ave.
Owasso, OK 74055
918.272.7235
info@rejoiceschool.com

RCS Middle / High School

13407 E. 106th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
918.516.0050
info@rejoiceschool.com

Local Weather

October 19, 2017, 7:52 am
Intermittent clouds
Intermittent clouds
50°F
real feel: 49°F
humidity: 92%
wind speed: 4 mph SE
wind gusts: 4 mph
More forecast...
 

  • 6th Grade - New Life Ranch 2017
  • 6th Grade - New Life Ranch 2017
  • 6th Grade - New Life Ranch 2017
  • 6th Grade - New Life Ranch 2017

Nondiscriminatory Policy

Rejoice Christian Schools admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.