Faculty

Rejoice Faculty

Elementary Campus

Preschool

Kim Buttram, Preschool 3 Teacher
kbuttram@rejoiceschool.com

Tiffany Dodson, Preschool 3 Assistant
tdodson@rejoiceschool.com

Tiffany Falley, Preschool 3 Teacher
tfalley@rejoiceschool.com

Desma Hunnicutt, Preschool 3 Assistant
dhunnicutt@rejoiceschool.com

Dina Long, Preschool 3 Assistant
dlong@rejoiceschool.com

Dara Perry, Preschool 3 / Kindergarten 4 Teacher
Kindergarten 4 Teacher
dperry@rejoiceschool.com

Beth Thomas, Preschool 3 Teacher
bthomas@rejoiceschool.com

K-4

Melanie Smith, Kindergarten 4 Teacher
mdsmith@rejoiceschool.com

Meagan Stoltzfus, Kindergarten 4 Teacher
mstoltzfus@rejoiceschool.com

Mindy Contreras, Kindergarten 4 Assistant
mcontreras@rejoiceschool.com

Donna Bryant, Kindergarten 4 Teacher
dbryant@rejoiceschool.com

Kim Derby, Kindergarten 4 Teacher
kderby@rejoiceschool.com

Bethaney Hargis, Kindergarten 4 Teacher
bhargis@rejoiceschool.com

Cheryl Worley, Kindergarten 4 Assistant
cworley@rejoiceschool.com

K-5

Brittney Burd, Kindergarten 5 Teacher
bburd@rejoiceschool.com

DeAnn Jenkins, Kindergarten 5 Teacher
djenkins@rejoiceschool.com

Becca Kornegay, Kingergarten 5 Teacher
bkornegay@rejoiceschool.com

Stephanie Lietzke, Kindergarten 5 Teacher
slietzke@rejoiceschool.com

Terri Watson, Kindergarten 5 Assistant
twatson@rejoiceschool.com

 

1st Grade

Melissa Dobbins, Teacher
mdobbins@rejoiceschool.com

Heather Groves, Teacher
hgroves@rejoiceschool.com

Heather Hart, Teacher
hhart@rejoiceschool.com

Linda Salgado, Teacher
lsalgado@rejoiceschool.com

 

2nd Grade

Hannah Baccus, Teacher
hbaccus@rejoiceschool.com

Jill Gibson, Teacher
jgibson@rejoiceschool.com

Karen Mainprize, Teacher
kmainprize@rejoiceschool.com

Dana Shurtleff, Teacher
dshurtleff@rejoiceschool.com

Heidi Stark, Teacher
hstark@rejoiceschool.com

 

3rd Grade

Kristina Crain, Teacher
kcrain@rejoiceschool.com

Torie Ferguson, Teacher
tferguson@rejoiceschool.com

Emily Lind, Teacher
elind@rejoiceschool.com

Gina Moseby, Teacher
gmoseby@rejoiceschool.com

Crystal Zadora, Teacher
czadora@rejoiceschool.com

 

4th Grade

Shelly Johnston, Teacher
sjohnston@rejoiceschool.com

Carol Kelley, Teacher
ckelley@rejoiceschool.com

Lori Shamburger, Teacher
lshamburger@rejoiceschool.com

 

5th Grade

Melissa Hurst, Teacher
Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
mhurst@rejoiceschool.com

Destiny King, Teacher
dking@rejoiceschool.com

Samantha Schnakenberg, Teacher
sschnakenberg@rejoiceschool.com

James Thorpe, Teacher
jthorpe@rejoiceschool.com

Specials/Electives

Kelsey Hamm, PE (Preschool 3-5th grade)
khamm@rejoiceschool.com

Lyndsey Henson, Art (1st – 5th grade)
lhenson@rejoiceschool.com

Valerie Goforth, Band (5th grade)
vgoforth@rejoiceschool.com

Cheryl Golightly, Media Director
cgolightly@rejoiceschool.com

Carolyn Nattermann, Spanish (Kindergarten 4 – 5th grade)
cmontgomery@rejoiceschool.com

Danielle Skalnik, Computers (Preschool 3 – 5th grade)
dskalnik@rejoiceschool.com

Mindy Smith, Music (3rd – 5th grade)
msmith@rejoiceschool.com

High School Campus

Core Subjects

Kelli Ball, Middle School Math Teacher
kball@rejoiceschool.com

Shelley Ballard, Middle School English Teacher
sballard@rejoiceschool.com

Tim Billingsley, Middle School Bible Teacher
tbillingsley@rejoiceschool.com

Adam Blehm, High School Bible Teacher
ablehm@rejoiceschool.com

Zac Briscoe, Middle School Social Studies Teacher
High School Business Teacher
Varsity Girls Volleyball & Boys Basketball Coach
zbriscoe@rejoiceschool.com

Kelly Burr, Middle School Math Teacher
kburr@rejoiceschool.com

Mary Cole, 6th Grade Teacher
Middle School Student Council Advisor
mcole@rejoiceschool.com

Joyce Deason, High School History Teacher
Varsity Girls and Boys Golf Coach
jdeason@rejoiceschool.com

Jeanna Harris, High School English Teacher
jharris@rejoiceschool.com

Courtney Hollingsworth, High School English Teacher
chollingsworth@rejoiceschool.com

Brandon Johnson, Middle School Social Studies Teacher
Varsity Track Coach
bjohnson@rejoiceschool.com

Eileen Johnson, High School Science Teacher
ejohnson@rejoiceschool.com

Tracy Lewis, Middle / High School English Teacher
Middle School Student Council Advisor
tlewis@rejoiceschool.com

Lorie McNeal, Middle School English and Literature Teacher
lmcneal@rejoiceschool.com

Misti Marley, Middle School Science Teacher
Varsity Cheer Coach
mmarley@rejoiceschool.com

Jack Newcomb, High School Science Teacher
jnewcomb@rejoiceschool.com

Kathy Phillips, 6th Grade Teacher
kphillips@rejoiceschool.com

Judy Poplin, High School Math Teacher
jpoplin@rejoiceschool.com

Charlie Rake, High School Science Teacher
crake@rejoiceschool.com

Rita Ramirez, High School English Teacher
National Honor Society Advisor
rramirez@rejoiceschool.com

Cheri Schuler, High School Math Teacher
cschuler@rejoiceschool.com

Lindsey Seader, 6th Grade Teacher
lseader@rejoiceschool.com

Leo Willey, Middle / High School History Teacher
Security Staff
lwilley@rejoiceschool.com

Christy Wilson, Middle School English Teacher
Contemporary Living Teacher
cwilson@rejoiceschool.com

Scott Zingerman, High School Science Teacher
High School Bible Teacher
szingerman@rejoiceschool.com

 

Specials/Electives

Marty Barnett, Strength and Conditioning
mbarnett@rejoiceschool.com

Nancy Cook, Middle Eastern Archaeology Teacher
High School Bible Teacher
ncook@rejoiceschool.com

Becky Derby, Middle / High School French Teacher
bderby@rejoiceschool.com

Roberta Eberhard, Middle / High School Drama Teacher
High School Yearbook Advisor
reberhard@rejoiceschool.com

Valerie Goforth, Middle / High School Band
vgoforth@rejoiceschool.com

Pat Golightly, Worship Arts Teacher
Spiritual Life Director
pgolightly@rejoiceschool.com

Lora Greenwood, High School Spanish Teacher
lgreenwood@rejoiceschool.com

Staci Henson, High School Speech Teacher
shenson@rejoiceschool.com

Darla Holden, High School Campus Media Director
Middle School Journalism Teacher
Middle School Bible Teacher
Middle School Computer Teacher
Middle School Yearbook Advisor
dholden@rejoiceschool.com

Lyn Phares, High School Computer Teacher
Middle School Bible Teacher
lphares@rejoiceschool.com

Byron Trimble, Worship Arts Teacher
btrimble@rejoiceschool.com

Angela Wilkes, High School Psychology Teacher
High School Student Council Advisor
awilkes@rejoiceschool.com

Debbie Willey, Middle / High School Art Teacher
dwilley@rejoiceschool.com

 

Contact Us

RCS Preschool / Elem

10701 N. 129th E. Ave.
Owasso, OK 74055
918.272.7235
info@rejoiceschool.com

RCS Middle / High School

13407 E. 106th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
918.516.0050
info@rejoiceschool.com

Local Weather

September 20, 2018, 11:56 am
Sunny
Sunny
86°F
real feel: 95°F
humidity: 60%
wind speed: 9 mph S
wind gusts: 11 mph
More forecast...
 

  • RHS Graduation 2018
  • RHS Graduation 2018
  • RHS Graduation 2018
  • RHS Graduation 2018

Nondiscriminatory Policy

Rejoice Christian Schools admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin or disability in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.