Faculty

Rejoice Faculty

Elementary Campus

Preschool

Donna Bryant

Kindergarten 4 Teacher

dbryant@rejoiceschool.com

 

Kim Buttram

Preschool 3 Teacher

kbuttram@rejoiceschool.com

 

Mindy Contreras

Kindergarten 4 Assistant

mcontreras@rejoiceschool.com

 

Kim Derby

Kindergarten 4 Assistant

kderby@rejoiceschool.com

 

Tiffany Dodson

Preschool 3 Assistant

tdodson@rejoiceschool.com

 

Tiffany Falley

Preschool 3 Teacher

tfalley@rejoiceschool.com

 

Bethaney Hargis

Kindergarten 4 Teacher

bhargis@rejoiceschool.com

 

DeAnn Jenkins

Kindergarten 4 Teacher

djenkins@rejoiceschool.com

 

Dina Long

Preschool 3 Assistant

dlong@rejoiceschool.com

 

Tiffany Owens

Preschool 3 Assistant

towens@rejoiceschool.com

 

Dara Perry

Preschool 3 Teacher

Kindergarten 4 Teacher

dperry@rejoiceschool.com

 

Melanie Smith

Kindergarten 4 Teacher

mdsmith@rejoiceschool.com

 

Meagan Stoltzfus

Kindergarten 4 Teacher

mstoltzfus@rejoiceschool.com

 

Beth Thomas

Preschool 3 Teacher

bthomas@rejoiceschool.com

 

Kindergarten

Brittney Burd

Kindergarten 5 Teacher

bburd@rejoiceschool.com

 

Lisa Congleton

Kindergarten 5 Assistant

lcongleton@rejoiceschool.com

 

Lyndsey Henson

Kindergarten 5 Teacher

lhenson@rejoiceschool.com

 

Becca Kornegay

Kingergarten 5 Teacher

bkornegay@rejoiceschool.com

 

Sarah Leatherland

Kindergarten 5 Teacher

sleatherland@rejoiceschool.com

 

Stephanie Lietzke

Kindergarten 5 Teacher

slietzke@rejoiceschool.com

 

1st Grade

Melissa Dobbins

1st Grade Teacher

mdobbins@rejoiceschool.com

 

Heather Groves

1st Grade Teacher

hgroves@rejoiceschool.com

 

Heather Hart

1st Grade Teacher

hhart@rejoiceschool.com

 

Corlene Kufahl

1st Grade Teacher

ckufahl@rejoiceschool.com

 

Linda Salgado

1st Grade Teacher

lsalgado@rejoiceschool.com

 

2nd Grade

Hannah Baccus

2nd Grade Teacher

hbaccus@rejoiceschool.com

 

Jill Gibson

2nd Grade Teacher

jgibson@rejoiceschool.com

 

Karen Mainprize

2nd Grade Teacher

kmainprize@rejoiceschool.com

 

Dana Shurtleff

2nd Grade Teacher

dshurtleff@rejoiceschool.com

 

Heidi Stark

2nd Grade Teacher

hstark@rejoiceschool.com

 

3rd Grade

Kristina Crain

3rd Grade Teacher

kcrain@rejoiceschool.com

 

Torie Ferguson

3rd Grade Teacher

tferguson@rejoiceschool.com

 

Gina Moseby

3rd Grade Teacher

gmoseby@rejoiceschool.com

 

Crystal Zadora

3rd Grade Teacher

czadora@rejoiceschool.com

 

4th Grade

Melissa Hurst

4th Grade Teacher

Varsity Girls Soccer Coach

mhurst@rejoiceschool.com

 

Shelly Johnston

4th Grade Teacher

sjohnston@rejoiceschool.com

 

Arilla Karlak

4th Grade Teacher

akarlak@rejoiceschool.com

 

Carol Kelley

4th Grade Teacher

ckelley@rejoiceschool.com

 

5th Grade

Lisa Hutto

5th Grade Teacher

lhutto@rejoiceschool.com

 

Samantha Schnakenberg

5th Grade Teacher

sschnakenberg@rejoiceschool.com

 

Chrystal Wineinger

5th Grade Teacher

cwineinger@rejoiceschool.com

 

Specials/Electives

Holly Anderson

Music (Preschool 3 – 2nd grade)

handerson@rejoiceschool.com

 

Felix Blesch

Art

fblesch@rejoiceschool.com

 

Cheryl Golightly

Media Director

cgolightly@rejoiceschool.com

 

Carolyn Montgomery

Spanish (Kindergarten 4 – 5th grade)

cmontgomery@rejoiceschool.com

 

Danielle Skalnik

Computers (Preschool 3 – 5th grade)

dskalnik@rejoiceschool.com

 

Mindy Smith

Music (3rd – 5th grade)

Physical Education (Preschool 3 – 2nd grade)

msmith@rejoiceschool.com

High School Campus

Core Subjects

Kelli Ball

Middle School Math Teacher

kball@rejoiceschool.com

 

Shelley Ballard

Middle School English Teacher

sballard@rejoiceschool.com

 

Adam Blehm

High School Bible Teacher

ablehm@rejoiceschool.com

 

Zac Briscoe

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

High School Business Teacher

Varsity Girls Volleyball & Boys Basketball Coach

zbriscoe@rejoiceschool.com

 

Kelly Burr

Middle School Math Teacher

kburr@rejoiceschool.com

 

Mary Cole

6th Grade Teacher

Middle School Student Council Advisor

mcole@rejoiceschool.com

 

Joyce Deason

High School History Teacher

Varsity Girls and Boys Golf Coach

jdeason@rejoiceschool.com

 

Joe Govreau

High School History Teacher

jgovreau@rejoiceschool.com

 

Jeanna Harris

High School English Teacher

jharris@rejoiceschool.com

 

Brandon Johnson

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Varsity Track Coach

bjohnson@rejoiceschool.com

 

Casey Jones

Middle / High School Bible Teacher

cjones@rejoiceschool.com

 

Tracy Lewis

Middle / High School English Teacher

Middle School Student Council Advisor

tlewis@rejoiceschool.com

 

Lorie McNeal

Middle School English and Literature Teacher

lmcneal@rejoiceschool.com

 

Misti Marley

Middle School Science Teacher

Varsity Cheer Coach

mmarley@rejoiceschool.com

 

Jack Newcomb

High School Science Teacher

jnewcomb@rejoiceschool.com

 

Judy Poplin

High School Math Teacher

jpoplin@rejoiceschool.com

 

Kathy Overton

6th Grade Teacher

koverton@rejoiceschool.com

 

Charlie Rake

High School Science Teacher

crake@rejoiceschool.com

 

Rita Ramirez

High School English Teacher

National Honor Society Advisor

rramirez@rejoiceschool.com

 

Cheri Schuler

High School Math Teacher

cschuler@rejoiceschool.com

 

Lindsey Seader

6th Grade Teacher

lseader@rejoiceschool.com

 

James Thorpe

Middle / High School Math Teacher

jthorpe@rejoiceschool.com

 

Leo Willey

Middle / High School History Teacher

Security Staff

lwilley@rejoiceschool.com

 

Scott Zingerman

High School Science Teacher

High School Bible Teacher

szingerman@rejoiceschool.com

 

Specials/Electives

Marty Barnett

Strength and Conditioning

mbarnett@rejoiceschool.com

 

Nancy Cook

Middle Eastern Archaeology Teacher

High School Bible Teacher

ncook@rejoiceschool.com

 

Becky Derby

Middle / High School French Teacher

bderby@rejoiceschool.com

 

Roberta Eberhard

Middle / High School Drama Teacher

High School Yearbook Advisor

reberhard@rejoiceschool.com

 

Pat Golightly

Worship Arts Teacher

Spiritual Life Director

pgolightly@rejoiceschool.com

 

Lora Greenwood

High School Spanish Teacher

lgreenwood@rejoiceschool.com

 

Staci Henson

High School Speech Teacher

shenson@rejoiceschool.com

 

Darla Holden

High School Campus Media Director

Middle School Journalism Teacher

Middle School Bible Teacher

Middle School Computer Teacher

Middle School Yearbook Advisor

dholden@rejoiceschool.com

 

Lyn Phares

High School Computer Teacher

Middle School Bible Teacher

lphares@rejoiceschool.com

 

Donna Rudick

Contemporary Living Teacher

drudick@rejoiceschool.com

 

Byron Trimble

Worship Arts Teacher

btrimble@rejoiceschool.com

 

Angela Wilkes

High School Psychology Teacher

High School Student Council Advisor

awilkes@rejoiceschool.com

 

Debbie Willey

Middle / High School Art Teacher

dwilley@rejoiceschool.com

 

Contact Us

RCS Preschool / Elem

10701 N. 129th E. Ave.
Owasso, OK 74055
918.272.7235
info@rejoiceschool.com

RCS Middle / High School

13407 E. 106th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
918.516.0050
info@rejoiceschool.com

Local Weather

December 16, 2017, 6:44 pm
Cloudy
Cloudy
57°F
real feel: 52°F
humidity: 31%
wind speed: 11 mph S
wind gusts: 11 mph
More forecast...
 

  • 3rd Grade Christmas Program 2017
  • 3rd Grade Christmas Program 2017
  • 3rd Grade Christmas Program 2017
  • 3rd Grade Christmas Program 2017

Nondiscriminatory Policy

Rejoice Christian Schools admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.