Faculty

Holly Andersen

Preschool – 3rd Grade Music Teacher

Email: handersen@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Hannah Baccus

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: hbaccus@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Kelli Ball

Middle School Math Teacher

Email: kball@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Shelley Ballard

6th Grade Teacher

Email: sballard@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Jim Barham

High School Assistant Principal / Science Teacher

Email: jbarham@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Marty Barnett

Elementary Physical Education Teacher / Varsity Conditioning Coach

Email: mbarnett@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Adam Blehm

High School Bible Teacher

Email: ablehm@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Felix Blesch

Elementary Art Teacher

Email:  fblesch@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.272.7235

 

Zac Briscoe

Middle and High School Social Studies Teacher / Girls Volleyball and Varsity Boys Basketball Coach

Email: zbriscoe@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Donna Bryant

Kindergarten 4 Teacher

Email: dbryant@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Kelly Burr

Middle School Math Teacher

Email: kburr@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Brittney Burd

Kindergarten Teacher

Email:  bburd@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.272.7235

 

Kimberly Buttram

Preschool 3 Teacher

Email: kbuttram@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Mary Cole

6th Grade Teacher

Email: mcole@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Lisa Congleton

Kindergarten 5 Assistant

Email: lcongleton@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Mindy Contreras

Preschool 3 Assistant

Email: mcontreras@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Dr. Nancy Cook

Middle Eastern Archaeology and Anthropology Teacher

Email: ncook@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Kristina Crain

3rd Grade Teacher

Email:  kcrain@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.272.7235

 

Joyce Deason

Middle School Social Studies Teacher / Varsity Golf Coach

Email: jdeason@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Becky Derby

French Teacher

Email: bderby@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Kim Derby

Kindergarten 4 Assistant

Email:  kderby@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.272.7235

 

Melissa Dobbins

1st Grade Teacher

Email:  mdobbins@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.272.7235

 

Tiffany Dodson

Preschool 3 Assistant

Email: tdodson@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Roberta Eberhard

Middle and High School Music and Drama Teacher / 4th and 5th Grade Music Teacher

Email:  reberhard@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.516.0050

 

Tiffany Falley

Preschool 3 Teacher

Email: tfalley@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Torie Ferguson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: tferguson@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Jill Gibson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jgibson@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Cheryl Golightly

Elementary Media Director

Email: cgolightly@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Pat Golightly

Spiritual Life Director / Worship Arts Teacher

Email:  pgolightly@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.516.0050

 

Joe Govreau

High School History Teacher

Email: jgovreau@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Lora Greenwood

Spanish Teacher

Email: lgreenwood@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Heather Groves

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hgroves@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Bethaney Hargis

Kindergarten 4 Teacher

Email: bhargis@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Heather Hart

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hhart@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Jeanna Harris

High School English Teacher

Email: jharris@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Lyndsey Henson

Kindergarten 5 Teacher

Email: lhenson@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Staci Henson

Drama and Speech Teacher

Email:  shenson@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.516.0050

 

Darla Holden

Middle and High School Media Director / Bible Teacher

Email:  dholden@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.516.0050

 

Melissa Hurst

4th Grade Teacher / Varsity Girls Soccer Coach

Email: mhurst@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Lisa Hutto

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lhutto@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

DeAnn Jenkins

Kindergarten 4 Teacher

Email:  djenkins@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Brandon Johnson

Middle and High School History Teacher / Varsity Track Coach

Email: bjohnson@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Shelly Johnston

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sjohnston@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Casey Jones

Middle School Bible Teacher / Elementary Computer Teacher

Email: cjones@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Arilla Karlak

4th Grade Teacher

Email: akarlak@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Carol Kelley

4th Grade Teacher

Email: ckelley@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Gary Kennemer

High School History Teacher / Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

Email: gkennemer@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Becca Kornegay

Kindergarten 5 Teacher

Email: bkornegay@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Corlene Kufahl

1st Grade Teacher

Email: ckufahl@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Sarah Leatherland

Kindergarten 5 Teacher

Email: sleatherland@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Tracy Lewis

9th Grade English Teacher

Email: tlewis@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Stephanie Lietzke

Kindergarten 5 Teacher

Email: slietzke@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Dina Long

Preschool 3 Assistant

Email: dlong@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Karen Mainprize

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kmainprize@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Misti Marley

Middle School Science Teacher / Varsity Cheer Coach

Email: mmarley@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Lorie McNeal

Middle and High School Literature and Bible Teacher

Email: lmcneal@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Carolyn Montgomery

Elementary and High School Spanish Teacher

Email:  cmontgomery@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.516.0050

 

Gina Moseby

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: gmoseby@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Jack Newcomb

High School Science Teacher

Email: jnewcomb@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Sydney O’Bryant

Preschool 3 Assistant

Email: sobryant@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Kathleen Overton

6th Grade Teacher

Email: koverton@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Tiffany Owens

Preschool 3 Assistant

Email:  towens@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.272.7235

 

Dara Perry

Preschool 3 and Kindergarten 4 Teacher

Email: dperry@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Lyn Phares

Middle and High School Computer Teacher / Middle School Cheer Coach

Email: lphares@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Judy Poplin

High School Math Teacher

Email: jpoplin@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Charlie Rake

High School Science Teacher

Email: crake@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Rita Ramirez

High School English Teacher / National Honor Society Advisor

Email: rramirez@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Donna Rudick

Middle School English and Contemporary Living Teacher

Email: drudick@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Linda Salgado

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lsalgado@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Samantha Schnakenberg

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sschnakenberg@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Cheri Schuler

High School Math Teacher

Email: cschuler@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Lindsey Seader

6th Grade Teacher

Email: lseader@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Dana Shurtleff

2nd Grade Teacher

Email:  dshurtleff@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.272.7235

 

Danielle Skalnik

Preschool and Elementary Computer Teacher

Email: dskalnik@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Melanie Smith

Kindergarten 4 Teacher

Email: mcook@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Mindy Smith

Elementary Physical Education Teacher

Email:  msmith@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.272.7235

 

Heidi Stark

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: hstark@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Meagan Stoltzfus

Kindergarten 4 Teacher

Email: mstolzfus@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Beth Thomas

Preschool 3 Teacher

Email: bthomas@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

James Thorpe

High School Math and Science Teacher

Email:  jthorpe@rejoiceschool.com

Phone:918.516.0050

 

Byron Trimble

Worship Arts Teacher

Email: btrimble@rejoicechurch.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Angela Wilkes

High School Psychology and Business Teacher / High School Student Council Advisor

Email: awilkes@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Debbie Willey

Middle and High School Art Teacher

Email: dwilley@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Chrystal Wineinger

5th Grade Teacher

Email: cwineinger@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Crystal Zadora

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: czadora@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Scott Zingerman

Middle School Science,  9th Grade Bible, 6th Grade Physical Education Teacher

Email: szingerman@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

Contact Us

RCS Preschool / Elem

10701 N. 129th E. Ave.
Owasso, OK 74055
918.272.7235
info@rejoiceschool.com

RCS Middle / High School

13407 E. 106th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
918.516.0050
info@rejoiceschool.com

Local Weather

October 19, 2017, 7:36 am
Intermittent clouds
Intermittent clouds
50°F
real feel: 49°F
humidity: 92%
wind speed: 4 mph SE
wind gusts: 4 mph
More forecast...
 

  • 6th Grade - New Life Ranch 2017
  • 6th Grade - New Life Ranch 2017
  • 6th Grade - New Life Ranch 2017
  • 6th Grade - New Life Ranch 2017

Nondiscriminatory Policy

Rejoice Christian Schools admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.