Administration

Superintendent, Dr. Craig Shaw

Email: drshaw@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Assistant Superintendent and

Middle and High School Principal, Lisa Zingerman

Email: lzingerman@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Chief Financial Officer, Tani Shern

Email: tshern@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Middle and High School Assistant Principal, Jim Barham

Email: jbarham@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Elementary Principal, Rita Woolf

Email: rwoolf@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Preschool Director, Brenda Shade

Email: bshade@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.272.7235

 

Development Director, Wally Poplin

Email: wpoplin@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Director of Institutional Advancement, Dennis Queen

Email: dqueen@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

Athletic Director, Brent Marley

Email: bmarley@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0050

 

District Registrar, Heather Koerner

Email: hkoerner@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0048

 

Special Services Director, Bryan Easley

Email: beasley@rejoiceschool.com

Phone: 918.516.0048

Contact Us

RCS Preschool / Elem

10701 N. 129th E. Ave.
Owasso, OK 74055
918.272.7235
info@rejoiceschool.com

RCS Middle / High School

13407 E. 106th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
918.516.0050
info@rejoiceschool.com

Local Weather

December 16, 2017, 6:28 pm
Cloudy
Cloudy
57°F
real feel: 52°F
humidity: 31%
wind speed: 11 mph S
wind gusts: 11 mph
More forecast...
 

  • 3rd Grade Christmas Program 2017
  • 3rd Grade Christmas Program 2017
  • 3rd Grade Christmas Program 2017
  • 3rd Grade Christmas Program 2017

Nondiscriminatory Policy

Rejoice Christian Schools admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.