Administration

craig-shawSuperintendent, Dr. Craig Shaw
Email: drshaw@rejoiceschool.com
Phone: 918.516.0050

 

 

 

lisa-zingermanAssistant Superintendent and
Middle and High School Principal, Lisa Zingerman
Email: lzingerman@rejoiceschool.com
Phone: 918.516.0050

 

 

tani-shernChief Financial Officer, Tani Shern
Email: tshern@rejoiceschool.com
Phone: 918.516.0050

 

 

 

jbarhamMiddle and High School Assistant Principal, Jim Barham
Email: jbarham@rejoiceschool.com
Phone: 918.516.0050

 

 

 

rita-woolfElementary Principal, Rita Woolf
Email: rwoolf@rejoiceschool.com
Phone: 918.272.7235

 

 

 

brenda-shadePreschool Director, Brenda Shade
Email: bshade@rejoiceschool.com
Phone: 918.272.7235

 

 

 

dqueenDirector of Institutional Advancement, Dennis Queen
Email: dqueen@rejoiceschool.com
Phone: 918.516.0050

 

 

 

brent-marleyAthletic Director, Brent Marley
Email: bmarley@rejoiceschool.com
Phone: 918.516.0050

 

 

 

heather-koernerDistrict Registrar, Heather Koerner
Email: hkoerner@rejoiceschool.com
Phone: 918.516.0048

 

 

 

beasleySpecial Services Director, Bryan Easley
Email: beasley@rejoiceschool.com
Phone: 918.516.0048

Contact Us

RCS Preschool / Elem

10701 N. 129th E. Ave.
Owasso, OK 74055
918.272.7235
info@rejoiceschool.com

RCS Middle / High School

13407 E. 106th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
918.516.0050
info@rejoiceschool.com

Nondiscriminatory Policy

Rejoice Christian Schools admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin or disability in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.